Team Detail
AA Giants

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 10:30 AM West Field at AA Astros Cancelled
Sat, 3/10/2018 4:30 PM West Field vs AA Pirates
Sat, 3/17/2018 9:00 AM West Field at AA Rockies Cancelled
Sat, 3/24/2018 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Cubs
Tue, 4/10/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Cardinals
Sat, 4/14/2018 2:00 PM West Field vs AA Mets
Wed, 4/18/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Reds
Sat, 4/21/2018 2:00 PM West Field vs AA Astros
Thu, 4/26/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Pirates
Sat, 4/28/2018 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Rockies
Thu, 5/3/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Cubs
Sat, 5/5/2018 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Cardinals
Mon, 5/7/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Mets
Sat, 5/12/2018 4:30 PM West Field vs AA Reds
Mon, 5/14/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Astros
Sat, 5/19/2018 2:00 PM West Field at AA Pirates
Thu, 5/24/2018 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Astros Playoffs D W 17 - 11
Wed, 5/30/2018 5:15 PM West Field at AA Reds Playoffs F W 20 - 14
Sat, 6/2/2018 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AA Cubs Playoffs J W 19 - 12