Team Detail
Majors Phillies

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/24/2018 11:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Pirates JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/25/2018 12:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/3/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals Cancelled --
Tue, 3/6/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds Pre-Season L 2 - 3
Sat, 3/10/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Mets Pre-Season L 5 - 7
Mon, 3/12/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres Pre-Season W 6 - 5
Sat, 3/17/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Giants Postponed --
Wed, 3/21/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Pirates Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Giants Makeup for 3/17, Postponed --
Wed, 3/28/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs W 5 - 4
Thu, 4/12/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets L 3 - 4
Sat, 4/14/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Padres W 11 - 8
Mon, 4/16/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds L 0 - 1
Sat, 4/21/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Giants L 4 - 9
Sun, 4/22/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals Makeup for 3/24 L 2 - 5
Wed, 4/25/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs L 4 - 6
Sat, 4/28/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates L 0 - 20
Sun, 4/29/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Giants Makeup for 3/25 L 1 - 2
Thu, 5/3/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Mets W 11 - 9
Sat, 5/5/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Reds W 8 - 6
Sun, 5/6/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Pirates Makeup for 3/21 L 0 - 2
Tue, 5/8/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals L 3 - 6
Sat, 5/12/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres W 12 - 7
Sat, 5/19/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals Playoffs C W 6 - 0
Wed, 5/23/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs Playoffs G W 7 - 4
Sat, 6/2/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds Playoffs K W 3 - 1
Sat, 6/9/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs Playoffs N L 4 - 13
Sat, 6/9/2018 2:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs Playoffs O W 5 - 2