Team Detail
2014 SB Majors Scarlet

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Fri, 3/7/2014 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs SB Majors Black Pre-Season L 12 - 14
Thu, 3/13/2014 5:15 PM Crocker Field at SB Majors Navy Pre-Season W 7 - 6
Sat, 3/15/2014 8:30 AM Crocker Field vs SB Majors Violet Pre-Season L 3 - 11
Tue, 3/18/2014 5:15 PM Crocker Field at SB Majors Black W 18 - 3
Sat, 3/22/2014 5:30 PM Minors Field vs SB Majors Violet L 2 - 6
Sun, 3/23/2014 5:15 PM Crocker Field at SB Majors Violet W 10 - 7
Thu, 4/10/2014 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs SB Majors Navy L 9 - 12
Sat, 4/12/2014 5:30 PM Minors Field vs SB Majors Black W 6 - 5
Tue, 4/22/2014 5:30 PM Crocker Field at SB Majors Violet L 2 - 8
Sat, 4/26/2014 8:30 AM Crocker Field at SB Majors Black L 7 - 12
Tue, 4/29/2014 5:45 PM Crocker Field at SB Majors Navy L 9 - 12
Sat, 5/3/2014 5:30 PM Minors Field vs SB Majors Violet W 10 - 4
Sun, 5/4/2014 4:15 PM Crocker Field vs SB Majors Black W 7 - 6
Sat, 5/10/2014 5:30 PM Minors Field vs SB Majors Navy L 13 - 16
Sun, 5/18/2014 4:15 PM Crocker Field at SB Majors Navy W 14 - 5
Sat, 5/31/2014 11:15 AM Minors Field vs SB Majors Black Playoffs B W 18 - 16
Sun, 6/1/2014 3:30 PM Minors Field at SB Majors Navy Playoffs D W 18 - 7