Board / Volunteers

Below are the board members and volunteers for the league.

2016-17 Board of Directors
Doug Robbins
Vice President
Kent Ledbetter
Anthony Rodio
Andrew Duffell
Player Agent
Matt Alexander
Safety Officer
Cory Goligoski
Coaching Coordinator
Chad Forrest
Umpires Director
Nate Crawford
Capital Improvements
Dan Gilmartin
Communications Director
Jesse Zimmer
Equipment Director
Ken Tollmann
Events Director
Bob Chase
Fields Director
Bill Jorajuria
Information Officer
Steve Vernon
Hsiao Peng
Scheduling Director
John Sheputis
Special Projects
Kevin Macaluso
Sponsorships Director
Dan Carroll
50/70 Division Director
George Cresson
2016-17 Division Directors
Majors Division Director
Anthony Rodio
Minors Division Director
Matt Willey
AAA Division Director
Trevor Connon
AA Division Director
Andrew Duffell
A Division Director
Brad Cook
T-Ball Division Director
Nick Bocci
50-70 Division Director
George Cresson
Challenger Division Director
Darrin Uecker
2016-17 Volunteers
Yearbook Coordinator
Snack Shack and Catering
Tim Sandborn
Willie Murphy
Hillsborough Recreation Director
Tony Giacomazzi